Member Title Email
 Kathryn (Kate) J. Wall
 President  kwall@town.berlin.ct.us
 Patty Spruance
 1st Executive Vice President  pspruance@windhamct.com
 Lisa Dalton
 2nd Executive Vice President

 daltonl@watertownct.org

 Kelly Bilodeau
 Secretary   kbilodeau@easthamptonct.gov
 Katie Sandberg  Assistant Secretary  ksandberg@montville-ct.org
 Antoinette Pancaro  Treasurer  apancaro@northstoningtonct.gov
 JoAnn Doyle
 Assistant Treasurer  jdoyle@cromwellct.com
 Lisa Bergh
 VP Fairfield County  berghl@bethel-ct.gov
 Ericka Butler
 VP Hartford County  ebutler@simsbury-ct.gov
 Carol Anderson  VP Litchfield County  Carol_Anderson@torringtonct.org
 Ryan Curley  VP Middlesex County  rcurley@portlandct.org
 Marc Garofalo  VP New Haven County  townclerk@derbyct.gov
 Gayle Furman
 VP New London County  townclerk@colchesterct.gov
 Lori Tollman  VP Tolland County  ltollmann@coventryct.org
 Cheryl Grist
 VP Windham County  cheryl.grist@pomfretct.gov